Warren Mall Cinemas Warren Mall Cinemas

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Williamsville

Eastern Hills

PA - Warren

Warren Mall

Close X

Warren Mall Cinemas
4160 Market St.
Warren, PA 16365
814-723-4021

SHOWTIMESPRINT

GLASS

Fri, Jan 18
(1:20) (4:10) 6:45 8:45 9:20
Sat, Jan 19
(1:20) (4:10) 6:45 8:45 9:20
Sun, Jan 20
(1:20) (4:10) 6:45 8:45 9:20
Mon, Jan 21
(1:20) (4:10) 6:45 8:45 9:20
Tue, Jan 22
(4:10) 6:45 8:45 9:20
Wed, Jan 23
(4:10) 6:45 8:45 9:20
Thu, Jan 24
(4:10) 6:45 8:45 9:20

SPIDER-MAN: INTO THE SPIDER-VERSE

Fri, Jan 18
(1:10) (3:50) 6:20
Sat, Jan 19
(1:10) (3:50) 6:20
Sun, Jan 20
(1:10) (3:50) 6:20
Mon, Jan 21
(1:10) (3:50) 6:20
Tue, Jan 22
(3:50) 6:20
Wed, Jan 23
(3:50) 6:20
Thu, Jan 24
(3:50) 6:20

AQUAMAN

Fri, Jan 18
(1:00) (3:45) 6:35 9:20
Sat, Jan 19
(1:00) (3:45) 6:35 9:20
Sun, Jan 20
(1:00) (3:45) 6:35 9:20
Mon, Jan 21
(1:00) (3:45) 6:35 9:20
Tue, Jan 22
(3:45) 6:35 9:20
Wed, Jan 23
(3:45) 6:35 9:20
Thu, Jan 24
(3:45) 6:35 9:20

COMING ATTRACTIONS

CAPTAIN MARVEL

Thu, Mar 7
7:00 9:35
Fri, Mar 8
7:00 9:40
Sat, Mar 9
(1:20) 7:00 9:40
Sun, Mar 10
(1:20) 7:00 9:40
Mon, Mar 11
7:00 9:40
Tue, Mar 12
7:00 9:40
Wed, Mar 13
7:00 9:40
Thu, Mar 14
7:00 9:40

CAPTAIN MARVEL IN DISNEY DIGITAL 3D

Fri, Mar 8
(4:15)
Sat, Mar 9
(4:15)
Sun, Mar 10
(4:15)
Mon, Mar 11
(4:15)
Tue, Mar 12
(4:15)
Wed, Mar 13
(4:15)
Thu, Mar 14
(4:15)