Warren Mall Cinemas

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Williamsville

Eastern Hills

PA - Warren

Warren Mall

Close X

Warren Mall Cinemas
4160 Market St.
Warren, PA 16365
814-723-4021

SHOWTIMESPRINT

HAPPY DEATH DAY

Fri, Oct 20
(4:15) 6:45 9:00
Sat, Oct 21
(1:15) (4:15) 6:45 9:00
Sun, Oct 22
(1:15) (4:15) 6:45 9:00
Mon, Oct 23
(4:15) 6:45 9:00
Tue, Oct 24
(4:15) 6:45 9:00
Wed, Oct 25
(4:15) 6:45 9:00
Thu, Oct 26
(4:15) 6:45 9:00

MY LITTLE PONY: THE MOVIE

Fri, Oct 20
(4:00) 6:30 8:45
Sat, Oct 21
(1:30) (4:00) 6:30 8:45
Sun, Oct 22
(1:30) (4:00) 6:30 8:45
Mon, Oct 23
(4:00) 6:30 8:45
Tue, Oct 24
(4:00) 6:30 8:45
Wed, Oct 25
(4:00) 6:30 8:45
Thu, Oct 26
(4:00) 6:30 8:45

BLADE RUNNER 2049

Fri, Oct 20
(4:30) 8:00
Sat, Oct 21
(1:00) (4:30) 8:00
Sun, Oct 22
(1:00) (4:30) 8:00
Mon, Oct 23
(4:30) 8:00
Tue, Oct 24
(4:30) 8:00
Wed, Oct 25
(4:30) 8:00
Thu, Oct 26
(4:30) 8:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI

Thu, Dec 14
7:15 8:15
Fri, Dec 15
(3:45) 6:50
Sat, Dec 16
(12:30) (3:45) 6:50
Sun, Dec 17
(12:30) (3:45) 6:50
Mon, Dec 18
(3:45) 6:50
Tue, Dec 19
(3:45) 6:50
Wed, Dec 20
(3:45) 6:50
Thu, Dec 21
(3:45) 6:50

STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI 3D

Fri, Dec 15
9:55
Sat, Dec 16
9:55
Sun, Dec 17
9:55
Mon, Dec 18
9:55
Tue, Dec 19
9:55
Wed, Dec 20
9:55
Thu, Dec 21
9:55