Warren Mall Cinemas

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Williamsville

Eastern Hills

PA - Warren

Warren Mall

Close X

Warren Mall Cinemas
4160 Market St.
Warren, PA 16365
814-723-4021

SHOWTIMESPRINT

STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI 3D

Fri, Dec 15
9:55
Sat, Dec 16
9:55
Sun, Dec 17
9:55
Mon, Dec 18
9:55
Tue, Dec 19
9:55
Wed, Dec 20
9:55
Thu, Dec 21
9:55
Fri, Dec 22
9:55
Sat, Dec 23
9:55
Mon, Dec 25
9:55
Tue, Dec 26
9:55
Wed, Dec 27
9:55
Thu, Dec 28
9:55
Fri, Dec 29
9:55
Sat, Dec 30
9:55
Sun, Dec 31
9:55
Mon, Jan 1
9:55
Tue, Jan 2
9:55
Wed, Jan 3
9:55
Thu, Jan 4
9:55

FERDINAND

Fri, Dec 15
(4:40) 7:00 9:20
Sat, Dec 16
(12:00) (2:20) (4:40) 7:00 9:20
Sun, Dec 17
(12:00) (2:20) (4:40) 7:00 9:20
Mon, Dec 18
(4:40) 7:00 9:20
Tue, Dec 19
(4:40) 7:00 9:20
Wed, Dec 20
(4:40) 7:00 9:20
Thu, Dec 21
(4:40) 7:00 9:20
Fri, Dec 22
(4:40) 7:00 9:20
Sat, Dec 23
(12:00) (2:20) (4:40) 7:00 9:20
Sun, Dec 24
(12:00) (2:20) (4:40) 7:00
Mon, Dec 25
(12:00) (2:20) (4:40) 7:00 9:20
Tue, Dec 26
(12:00) (2:20) (4:40) 7:00 9:20
Wed, Dec 27
(12:00) (2:20) (4:40) 7:00 9:20
Thu, Dec 28
(12:00) (2:20) (4:40) 7:00 9:20
Fri, Dec 29
(12:00) (2:20) (4:40) 7:00 9:20
Sat, Dec 30
(12:00) (2:20) (4:40) 7:00 9:20
Sun, Dec 31
(12:00) (2:20) (4:40) 7:00 9:20
Mon, Jan 1
(12:00) (2:20) (4:40) 7:00 9:20
Tue, Jan 2
(4:40) 7:00 9:20
Wed, Jan 3
(4:40) 7:00 9:20
Thu, Jan 4
(4:40) 7:00 9:20

STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI

Fri, Dec 15
(3:45) (4:40) 6:50 8:15
Sat, Dec 16
(12:30) (1:00) (3:45) (4:40) 6:50 8:15
Sun, Dec 17
(12:30) (1:00) (3:45) (4:40) 6:50 8:15
Mon, Dec 18
(3:45) (4:40) 6:50 8:15
Tue, Dec 19
(3:45) (4:40) 6:50 8:15
Wed, Dec 20
(3:45) 6:50
Thu, Dec 21
(3:45) 6:50
Fri, Dec 22
(3:45) 6:50
Sat, Dec 23
(12:30) (3:45) 6:50
Sun, Dec 24
(12:30) (3:45) 6:50
Mon, Dec 25
(12:30) (3:45) 6:50
Tue, Dec 26
(12:30) (3:45) 6:50
Wed, Dec 27
(12:30) (3:45) 6:50
Thu, Dec 28
(12:30) (3:45) 6:50
Fri, Dec 29
(12:30) (3:45) 6:50
Sat, Dec 30
(12:30) (3:45) 6:50
Sun, Dec 31
(12:30) (3:45) 6:50
Mon, Jan 1
(12:30) (3:45) 6:50
Tue, Jan 2
(3:45) 6:50
Wed, Jan 3
(3:45) 6:50
Thu, Jan 4
(3:45) 6:50

COMING ATTRACTIONS

JUMANJI: WELCOME TO THE JUNGLE

Wed, Dec 20
(4:15) 7:05 9:35
Thu, Dec 21
(4:15) 7:05 9:35
Fri, Dec 22
(4:15) 7:05 9:35
Sat, Dec 23
(1:00) (4:15) 7:05 9:35
Sun, Dec 24
(1:00) (4:15) 7:05
Mon, Dec 25
(1:00) (4:15) 7:05 9:35
Tue, Dec 26
(1:00) (4:15) 7:05 9:35
Wed, Dec 27
(1:00) (4:15) 7:05 9:35
Thu, Dec 28
(1:00) (4:15) 7:05 9:35
Fri, Dec 29
(1:00) (4:15) 7:05 9:35
Sat, Dec 30
(1:00) (4:15) 7:05 9:35
Sun, Dec 31
(1:00) (4:15) 7:05 9:35
Mon, Jan 1
(1:00) (4:15) 7:05 9:35
Tue, Jan 2
(4:15) 7:05 9:35
Wed, Jan 3
(4:15) 7:05 9:35
Thu, Jan 4
(4:15) 7:05 9:35