Warren Mall Cinemas Warren Mall Cinemas

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Williamsville

Eastern Hills

PA - Warren

Warren Mall

Close X

Warren Mall Cinemas
4160 Market St.
Warren, PA 16365
814-723-4021

SHOWTIMESPRINT

ELVIS

Sun, Jun 26
(12:30) (3:45) 7:15
Mon, Jun 27
(12:30) (3:45) 7:15
Tue, Jun 28
(12:30) (3:45) 7:15
Wed, Jun 29
(12:30) (3:45) 7:15
Thu, Jun 30
(12:30) (3:45) 7:15

LIGHTYEAR

Sun, Jun 26
(1:30) (4:00) 6:30 9:00
Mon, Jun 27
(1:30) (4:00) 6:30 9:00
Tue, Jun 28
(1:30) (4:00) 6:30 9:00
Wed, Jun 29
(1:30) (4:00) 6:30 9:00
Thu, Jun 30
(1:30) (4:00) 6:30 9:00

JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION

Sun, Jun 26
(1:45) 5:00 8:15
Mon, Jun 27
(1:45) 5:00 8:15
Tue, Jun 28
(1:45) 5:00 8:15
Wed, Jun 29
(1:45) 5:00 8:15

COMING ATTRACTIONS

MINIONS: THE RISE OF GRU

Thu, Jun 30
(3:00) 5:10 7:30
Fri, Jul 1
(12:50) (3:00) 5:10 7:30
Sat, Jul 2
(12:50) (3:00) 5:10 7:30
Sun, Jul 3
(12:50) (3:00) 5:10 7:30
Mon, Jul 4
(12:50) (3:00) 5:10 7:30
Tue, Jul 5
(12:50) (3:00) 5:10 7:30
Wed, Jul 6
(12:50) (3:00) 5:10 7:30
Thu, Jul 7
(12:50) (3:00) 5:10 7:30

THOR: LOVE AND THUNDER

Thu, Jul 7
(4:00) 6:45
Fri, Jul 8
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45
Sat, Jul 9
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45
Sun, Jul 10
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45
Mon, Jul 11
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45
Tue, Jul 12
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45
Wed, Jul 13
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45
Thu, Jul 14
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45

NOPE

Thu, Jul 21
(4:00) 7:10
Fri, Jul 22
(12:30) (3:30) 6:30 9:30
Sat, Jul 23
(12:30) (3:30) 6:30 9:30
Sun, Jul 24
(12:30) (3:30) 6:30 9:30
Mon, Jul 25
(12:30) (3:30) 6:30
Tue, Jul 26
(12:30) (3:30) 6:30
Wed, Jul 27
(12:30) (3:30) 6:30
Thu, Jul 28
(12:30) (3:30) 6:30