Warren Mall Cinemas Warren Mall Cinemas

Warren Mall Cinemas
4160 Market St.
Warren, PA 16365
814-723-4021

SHOWTIMESPRINT

STRANGE WORLD

Sun, Nov 27
(1:30) (4:10) 6:35
Mon, Nov 28
(4:10) 6:35
Tue, Nov 29
(4:10) 6:35
Wed, Nov 30
(4:10) 6:35
Thu, Dec 1
(4:10) 6:35

THE MENU

Sun, Nov 27
(1:25) (4:05) 6:45
Mon, Nov 28
(4:05) 6:50
Tue, Nov 29
(4:05) 6:45
Wed, Nov 30
(4:05) 6:45
Thu, Dec 1
(4:05) 6:45

BLACK PANTHER: WAKANDA FOREVER

Sun, Nov 27
(12:30) (4:00) 7:30
Mon, Nov 28
(4:00) 7:30
Tue, Nov 29
(4:00) 7:30
Wed, Nov 30
(4:00) 7:30
Thu, Dec 1
(4:00) 7:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER

Thu, Dec 15
(4:00)
Fri, Dec 16
(4:00)
Sat, Dec 17
(4:30)
Sun, Dec 18
(4:30)
Mon, Dec 19
(4:00)
Tue, Dec 20
(4:00)
Wed, Dec 21
(4:00)
Thu, Dec 22
(4:00)
Fri, Dec 23
(4:30)
Sat, Dec 24
(4:30)
Sun, Dec 25
(4:30)
Mon, Dec 26
(4:30)
Tue, Dec 27
(4:30)
Wed, Dec 28
(4:30)
Thu, Dec 29
(4:30)

AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER 3D

Thu, Dec 15
8:00
Fri, Dec 16
8:00
Sat, Dec 17
(12:30) 8:30
Sun, Dec 18
(12:30) 8:30
Mon, Dec 19
8:00
Tue, Dec 20
8:00
Wed, Dec 21
8:00
Thu, Dec 22
8:00
Fri, Dec 23
(12:30) 8:30
Sat, Dec 24
(12:30)
Sun, Dec 25
(12:30) 8:30
Mon, Dec 26
(12:30) 8:30
Tue, Dec 27
(12:30) 8:30
Wed, Dec 28
(12:30) 8:30
Thu, Dec 29
(12:30) 8:30

PUSS IN BOOTS: THE LAST WISH

Wed, Dec 21
(4:00) 6:25 8:45
Thu, Dec 22
(4:00) 6:25 8:45
Fri, Dec 23
(1:35) (4:00) 6:25 8:45
Sat, Dec 24
(1:35) (4:00) 6:25
Sun, Dec 25
(1:35) (4:00) 6:25 8:45
Mon, Dec 26
(1:35) (4:00) 6:25 8:45
Tue, Dec 27
(1:35) (4:00) 6:25 8:45
Wed, Dec 28
(1:35) (4:00) 6:25 8:45
Thu, Dec 29
(1:35) (4:00) 6:25 8:45