Warren Mall Cinemas Warren Mall Cinemas

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Williamsville

Eastern Hills

PA - Warren

Warren Mall

Close X

Warren Mall Cinemas
4160 Market St.
Warren, PA 16365
814-723-4021

SHOWTIMESPRINT

SCREAM

Sat, Jan 22
(4:15) 7:00
Sun, Jan 23
(4:15) 7:00
Mon, Jan 24
7:00
Tue, Jan 25
7:00
Wed, Jan 26
7:00
Thu, Jan 27
7:00

SING 2

Sat, Jan 22
(3:45) 6:45
Sun, Jan 23
(3:45) 6:45
Mon, Jan 24
7:15
Tue, Jan 25
7:15
Wed, Jan 26
7:15
Thu, Jan 27
7:15

SPIDER-MAN: NO WAY HOME

Sat, Jan 22
(3:30) 6:30
Sun, Jan 23
(3:30) 6:30
Mon, Jan 24
6:30
Tue, Jan 25
6:30
Wed, Jan 26
6:30
Thu, Jan 27
6:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

JACKASS FOREVER (BONUS CONTENT)

Thu, Feb 3
7:00

JACKASS FOREVER

Fri, Feb 4
(4:30) 7:05
Sat, Feb 5
(2:00) (4:30) 7:05
Sun, Feb 6
(2:00) (4:30) 7:05
Mon, Feb 7
(4:30) 7:05
Tue, Feb 8
(4:30) 7:05
Wed, Feb 9
(4:30) 7:05
Thu, Feb 10
(4:30) 7:05